Khan el-Khalili – 15.10.10

 It’s been a long time coming, and this is only just a small selection of some of the snaps I took at Khan el-Khalili a few weeks ago. I would add all of them, but editing the photos to a smaller size just to upload on here is just long! Maybe when I shift out of lazy gear (or my mother’s pet-hate – ‘I can’t be bothered’ gear), I’ll upload a few more. I think I’ll be going back soon though, I miss the buzz (who needs narcotics when you have Khan el-Khalili!). *grin*

-The Londoner.

p.s. That is a REAL alligator –  a reeeeeal one! I refused to touch it, despite the seller’s insistence that I buy myself a bag, shoes and a few belts too! Eww! *shudders*

About LaYinka Sanni

Editor & Writing Coach -- "... connecting dots, one sentence at a time..."

Posted on October 31, 2010, in Thru The Londoner's eyes. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

